We meet again.

My blog!.  I’m sorry I abandoned you for 3 months!  I miss blogging.  I have not been short on fashion though.  I’ve been thrifting a lot this summer and I am getting ready to move at the end of this week!  Very busy summer, fashionistas!

A lot of changes are going to incur over the next couple of weeks, but I think I’m ready.  I was offered a full time teaching  job about an hour and a half away from home.  I will be moving into an apartment and starting life on my own!  Goodness!  I guess I grew up fast!

Below is an outfit I wore out shopping and to the LMFAO and Kesha concert the other night.  I was not about to wear fishnet tights and glitter all over my face—doesn’t really work for me.  I’ll leave the glitter to Kesha!

Outfit details:

Dress:  Ann Taylor Loft, thrifted.  Bag: Kate Spade.  Sandals: NY & Co.  Jewelery: Vintage

2nd photo: Burberry Fall  Collection 2011 Jacket.  I wish it was mine!

 

 

 

August 21, 2011. Tags: , , , , , , , . Clothing and Accessories, Fashion, Trends.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

